Our Sponsors

GLOBALG.A.P. - Putting Food Safety and Sustainability on the Map

 G.A.P. stands for Good Agricultural Practice - and GLOBALG.A.P. is the worldwide standard that assures it.

We're a global organization with a crucial objective: safe, sustainable agriculture worldwide. We set voluntary standards for the certification of agricultural products around the globe - and more and more producers, suppliers and buyers are harmonizing their certification standards to match.

Our Purpose
GLOBALG.A.P. members create private sector incentives for agricultural producers worldwide to adopt safe and sustainable practices to make this world a better place to live in for our children.

Our Mission
Globally connecting farmers and brand owners in the production and marketing of safe food to provide reassurance for consumers. We lay the foundation for the protection of scarce resources by the implementation of Good Agricultural Practices with a promise for a sustainable future.

www.globalgap.org

 


Hotel de Region des Pays de la Loire, Nantes (FR)


Muscadet Vins de Nantes (FR)

The Loire Valley is the heart of France, famous for its natural beauty magnificent chateaux and great wine. As a testament to all the regions contributes to French and global culture, the Loire Valley (between Sully-sur-Loire and Chalonnes-sur-Loire) was added to UNESCO' World Heritage list in 2000.

The Loire Valley contains several distinct wine regions, each with its own characteristics grapes, appellations and styles.

The Pays Nantais, on the Atlantic coast, near the city of Nantes has been producing wine since the Roman era. The region is known for Muscadet: a crisp white wine from the Melon de Bourgogne grape.

Vins de Nantes in figures:

  • 500 winegrowers
  • 2 cooperatives
  • 1 grape-variety unique in the world: Melon de Bourgogne
  • 6 AOC & 10 local denominations 
  • 99% of AOC white wines
  • 9000 hectares of vineyards planted in AOC terroir
  • 50 millions bottles and 400 000 hectolitres of production
  • 90 importing countries
  • Muscadet = 1st AOC of Loire Valley Wines (in termes of volume)

 www.vinsvaldeloire.fr

 


Nantes Saint-Nazaire Port (FR)


Portugal Fresh (PT)

Association for the promotion of fruits, vegetables and flowers of Portugal

Goals
To promote, at a national and international level, Portuguese fruit, vegetables and flowers.

Context
A company association that represents more than 100 companies (companies and producer organisations), through the promotion and selling of high quality fruit, vegetables and flowers; hereby integrating more than 3000 farmers.

Activity
Since December 2010, Portugal Fresh has been active within the main markets and events of Europe and Africa (Fruit Logistica in Berlin, Fruit Attraction in Madrid, SIAM in Morocco, Novisad in Serbia, Fresh Fruit in Denmark, Asia Fruit Logistica in Hong Kong). The association organized trade missions from and to Sweden, Norway, Germany and Spain.

Portuguese product's freshness, tastiness and authenticity are now materialized in a concept that aims to represent Portugal in valorisation and cooperation perspectives, both thought to position this sector as one of the most important ones the Portuguese economy.

The association's ambition is to state itself as the Portugal "Umbrella Brand", getting a more and more important role in the international context and making our members grow.

www.portugalfresh.org

 

 


SIVAL - Plant production trade show (FR)

A comprehensive and impressive offering with 620 exhibitors and 22,800 professional visitors annually in Angers, SIVAL is the only trade show in France to present a comprehensive and impressive offering of equipment and services for all plant productions: viticulture, oenology, horticulture, arboriculture, vegetable crops, seeds, medicinal and aromatic plants, cider, mushrooms and tobacco.

SIVAL is an impressive professional showcase featuring:

  • leading agricultural machinery manufacturers
  • a complete multi-sector offering: Tillage, phytopharmaceutical products, packaging, and more
  • an offering that addresses the agricultural issues of tomorrow: laboratories biocontrol, waste and effluent management and recycling, organic products etc.
  • an unbeatable offering in France for Fruit and Vegetables: SIVAL boasts the largest representation of seed companies, seeding suppliers and nurseries
  • a diverse and impressive offering for viticulture
  • a unique offering for cider production and medicinal and aromatic plants

www.sival-angers.com


Sols Mesures (FR)

Since 1994, Sols Mesures has been developing global technical solutions for the geotechnics labs and the automated management of natural resources, farm inputs and energy systems in research, agro-industrial and modern agriculture sectors. Our professional solutions use a wide selection of high quality, reliable and efficient equipments. The expert engineers and technicians adapt the scientific instruments to make them suitable to the most complex applications and customize their services to meet the costumers' needs. Therefore, accuracy, resolution and fast results are adjusted according to the environmental restrictions and requirements of the testings.

Alexis Averlan, the president of SAS Sols Mesures, motivated by "just innovation", led the company towards the changes:

  • widening of the range
  • export
  • improvement of the productive tool...

Sols Mesures innovates in the distribution of materials and measuring equipment. Our proposals are no longer based on the simple understanding of isolated needs. Our engineers propose a systemic approach of the problems of a market. It is a multidisciplinary team of engineers, technicians and administrators who work to describe and document them, before proposing global solutions.

In-depth and exhaustive knowledge of the customer base requires a culture of service. The global approach of a customer's need is then checked at each stage according to an inverted pyramid logic:

  1. Analysis of product design and maintenance methods
  2. consulting and product training
  3. distribution of the product having the characteristics likely to satisfy the customer

www.sols-mesures.com

Unsere Sponsoren

GLOBALG.A.P. - Unser Ziel: Lebensmittelsicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit

G.A.P. steht für Gute Agrarpraxis - und GLOBALG.A.P. ist der weltweite Standard, der diese Praxis sicherstellt.

Wir sind eine globale Organisation mit einem wichtigen Ziel: Die sichere und nachhaltige Produktion von Lebensmitteln auf der ganzen Welt. Dabei setzen wir einen freiwilligen Standard für die weltweite Zertifizierung von landwirtschaftlichen Produkten - und immer mehr Erzeuger, Lieferanten und Käufer stimmen ihre Zertifizierungsstandards mit unserem ab.

Unser Ziel
GLOBALG.A.P. Mitglieder schaffen Anreize zur Umsetzung sicherer und nachhaltiger Praktiken für landwirtschaftliche Produzenten weltweit, um die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zum Leben für unsere Kinder zu machen.

Unsere Mission
Auf der ganzen Welt Erzeuger und Markeninhaber in der Produktion und Vermarktung sicherer Lebensmittel miteinander verbinden, um mehr Sicherheit für die Verbraucher zu erreichen. Die Umsetzung Guter Agrarpraxis weltweit als Grundlage für den Schutz knapper Ressourcen und für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

www.globalgap.org

 


Hotel de Region des Pays de la Loire, Nantes (FR)


Muscadet Vins de Nantes (FR)

Das Loire-Tal ist der Garten von Frankreich, berühmt für seine natürliche Schönheit, prächtigen Schlösser und großartigen Weine. Als Zeugnis für alle Regionen, die zur französischen und globalen Kultur beitragen, wurde das Loire-Tal (zwischen Sully-sur-Loire und Chalonnes-sur-Loire) im Jahr 2000 von der UNESCO in die Liste des Weltkulturerbes aufgenommen. Das Loire-Tal enthält mehrere ausgeprägte Weinregionen, von denen jede ihre eigenen charakteristischen Trauben, Bezeichnungen und Stile aufweist.

Das Pays Nantais an der Atlantikküste nahe der Stadt Nantes produziert seit der Römerzeit Wein. Die Region ist bekannt für Muscadet: ein frischer Weißwein aus der Rebsorte Melon de Bourgogne.

Die Weine von Nantes in Zahlen:

  • 500 Weinbauern
  • 2 Genossenschaften
  • eine weltweit einzigartige Rebsorte: Melon de Bourgogne
  • 6 AOC und 10 Ortsbezeichnungen
  • 99% der AOC Weißweine
  • 9000 Hektar Rebfläche im AOC Terroir
  • 400 000 Hektoliter Produktion und 50 Millionen Flaschen
  • 90 Importeure
  • Muscadet = 1. AOC der Loire Weine (volumsmäßig)

www.vinsvaldeloire.fr


Nantes Saint-Nazaire Port (FR)


Portugal Fresh (PT)

Verein zur Förderung von portugiesischem Obst, Gemüse und Blumen

Ziele
Förderung von portugiesischenm Obst, Gemüse und Blumen auf nationaler uind internationaler Ebene.

Unternehmerisches Umfeld
Portugal Fresh vertritt die Interessen von mehr als 100 Gesellschaften (Unternehmen und Erzeugerorganisationen), vor allem im Bereich Werbung und Verkauf von hochqualitativen Obst, Gemüse und Blumen. Mehr als 3000 Erzeuger sind dabei integriert.

Aktivitäten
Seit Dezember 2010 ist Portugal Fresh auf den Hauptmärkten und den wichtigsten Veranstaltungen in Europa und Afrika (Fruit Logistica Berlin, Fruit Attraction Madrid, SIAM in Marokko, Novisad in Serbien, Fresh Fruit in Dänemark, Asia Fruit Logistica in Hong Kong) vertreten. Portugal Fresh organisiert Handelsmissionen von und nach Schweden, Norwegen, Deutschland und Spanien.

Die Frische, Schmackhaftigkeit und Authentizität der portugiesischen Produkte sollen ein Konzept verkörpern, welches darauf abzielt den Obst- und Gemüsesektor als einen der wichtigsten Wirtschaftsbereiche von Portugal zu positionieren.

Portugal Fresh will sich als Dachmarke von Portugal etablieren, um so eine immer bedeutendere Rolle im internationalen Kontext zu spielen und die Unterstützung ihrer Mitglieder weiter zu forcieren.

www.portugalfresh.org

 

 


SIVAL Salon International des Techniques de Productions Végétales (FR)

Mit 620 Ausstellern und 22.800 Fachbesuchern jährlich in Angers ist SIVAL die einzige Messe in Frankreich, die ein umfassendes und beeindruckendes Angebot an Ausrüstung und Dienstleistungen für alle Pflanzenproduktionen präsentiert: Weinbau, Önologie, Gartenbau, Baumzucht, Gemüsekulturen, Samen, Heilpflanzen und aromatische Pflanzen, Apfelwein, Pilze und Tabak.

SIVAL ist ein beindruckendes professionelles Schaufenster mit:

  • führenden Landmaschinenherstellern
  • ein komplettes Multisektor - Angebot: Bodenbearbeitung, phytopharmazeutische Produkte, Verpackungen und vieles mehr
  • ein Angebot, das die landwirtschaftlichen Fragen von morgen adressiert: Laboratorien Biokontrolle, Abfall- und Abwassermanagement und Recycling, Bio-Produkte, ...
  • ein unschlagbares Angebot in Frankreich für Obst und Gemüse: SIVAL verfügt über die größte Vertretung von Saatgutunternehmen, Sämlingslieferanten und Baumschulen
  • ein abwechslungsreiches und beeindruckendes Angebot für den Weinbau
  • ein einzigartiges Angebot für Apfelweinproduktion und Heil- und Aromapflanzen

www.sival-angers.com


Sols Mesures (FR)

Seit 1994 entwickelt das Unternehmen Sols Mesures globale Techniklösungen für Geotechnische Labore und die automatisierte Abwicklung von natürlichen Ressourcen, Betriebseingaben und Energiesystemen, agrarindustriellen und modernen landwirtschaftlichen Sektoren. Die Expertenlösungen verwenden eine breite Auswahl der besten Instrumente am Markt. Die professionellen Ingenieure und Techniker passen die wissenschaftlichen Instrumente an die Kundenanforderungen an. Dies erfolgt unter dem Gesichtspunkt der Genauigkeit, Problemlösung und schnellen Ergebnisse unter Berücksichtigung der umweltbedingten Restriktionen und Anforderungen.

Alexis Averlan, der Präsident von SAS Sols Mesures, motiviert durch "Nur Innovation", führte das Unternehmen in Richtung dieser Veränderung:

  • Listung neuer Lieferanten
  • Erweiterung des Portfolios
  • Export
  • Verbesserung des produktiven Werkzeugs...

Sols Mesures führt Neuerungen bei der Verteilung von Materialien und Messgeräten ein. Ihre Vorschläge basieren nicht mehr auf dem einfachen Verständnis von isolierten Bedürfnissen. Ihre Ingenieure schlagen einen systematischen Ansatz für die Probleme eines Marktes vor. Es ist ein multidisziplinäres Team von Ingenieuren, Technikern und Administratoren, die daran arbeiten, sie zu beschreiben und zu dokumentieren, bevor sie globale Lösungen vorschlagen. Eine umfassende Kenntnis der Kundenbasis erfordert eine Dienstleistungsstruktur.

Der globale Ansatz eines Kundenbedarfs wird dann in jeder Phase nach einer umgekehrten Pyramidenlogik überprüft:

  1. Analyse des Produktdesigns und der Instandhaltungsmethoden
  2. Beratungs- und Produktschulung
  3. Verteilung des Produkts mit den Eigenschaften, die den Kunden zufrieden stellen können

www.sols-mesures.com