The future is not to be recognized,
it must be created

Stanislaw Brzozowski


Team

Mag. Wolfgang Braunstein
Managing director, Seniorconsultant, Business Mediation, Management Trainer, DIFA(R)-Trainer & Coach, Persolog(R) (D,I,S and G)-Personality Trainer, Communication Trainer
wolfgang.braunstein@gfa.co.at
Isabella Braunstein
Marketing, Project management ICOP, Head of finance and administration
isabella.braunstein@gfa.co.at
Dr. Gabriele Uhlig, CMC
Seniorconsultant
gabriele.uhlig@gfa.co.at
Mag. Kerstin Edelmann
Seniorconsultant, Project Management
kerstin.edelmann@gfa.co.at
Mag. Astrid Kirchsteiger-Singer
Consultant, Project Management
astrid.kirchsteiger-singer@gfa.co.at
Waltraud Pfeiffer
Consultant, Bookkeeping, Administration
waltraud.pfeiffer@gfa.co.at
Hanna
Security